Posted by: Bwandungi | April 17, 2009

Happy Friday

Hooray! It’s Friday!

I’m not even sure why I celebrate the coming of the weekend so much when I don’t get paid AND I don’t do anything fun. I guess I just look forward to the simple pleasure of slipping my hand through my Baby’s boxer waist band while we sit on the couch and watch Borat for the 19,324th time. You’d think we’d never seen it before the way we laugh and go on.

I decided it was time to get connected to some fun loving black lesbians living in the GTA and see if I could convince them to help me find other places where da black is at! I joined downelink – which is a popular social networking website for the rainbow community and I’ve made a couple of connections. I’m looking forward to what is going to ensue from it.

What are you doing this weekend?

Responses

  1. Hope you find some fun this weekend in the GTA! Have a good one!


Leave a Reply

Categories

